Yes. Your data is safe and secure.
The photos and voice recordings you save will be uploaded to Google’s secured Cloud Storage bucket created for the user.
The data you create will be saved to Google’s Firebase realtime database on a node created for the user.
managing your data
- You will be managing(add/delete) your photos
- You will be managing (add/delete) your voice recordings
- You will be managing all other data (add/delete/update) (Tag, Programs, Instructions, Performance reviews, Metric reviews)
- All deletion will be permanent. The deletion of data is irreversible. So please careful while deleting your data